Hello there Internet

Salutations. And before you say so, saying salutations is not lame and even if it is right now, I’m trying to bring it back, so there. I call myself Grace. I decided to start a blog because I wanted to amuse people on the world wide web with stories about my life experiences (like where I’ve been, where I am now, and where I want to go), quotes I’ve heard and liked, books I’ve read and loved, and like always my absolutely hilarious humor. All right then, let’s get started.

Leave a Reply

