potter, granger, and weasley

laughingharrypotter

So, these are some youtube videos about the “golden trio.” If you feel like being nostalgic, then have fun.

Harry Potter II Never Fall Away

Harry Potter I Breaking Point

Ronald Weasley I “A Slightly More Real Boy”

hermioneron

rabbit heart I hermione granger

Ron & Hermione I get up

harry + hermione I “She’s like my sister”

harryron

Ron&Harry I Talk

Ron&Hermione I Sway

Harry Potter I We’re going back where we belong

HP4D-4925r

Harry Potter II I’m Coming Home

Harry Potter I I Illuminated

Harry Potter II Shattered

Harry Potter I Marchin On

Leave a Reply

